Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Locate a Loan Officer > Loan Officers
Loan Officers
Brenda Bringhurst
Bellingham
Direct (360) 527-9919
Email:   Brenda.Bringhurst@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 112615
Jodi Kittelson
Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct (360) 757-5045
Email:   Jodi.Kittelson@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 526853
Joyce Taylor-Gorny
Tacoma
Direct (253) 671-3733
Email:   Joyce.Taylor-Gorny@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 1545552
Kelly Kutchick
Mount Vernon
Direct (360) 757-5073
Email:   Kelly.Kutchick@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 114203
Lisa Thompson
Vancouver
Direct (360) 992-6240
Email:   Lisa.Thompson@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 492126
Matt Standow
Mortgage Lending Relationship Manager
Direct (360) 707-5766
Email:   Matthew.Standow@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 1390808
Pamela Fox-Perez
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct (360) 757-5029
Email:   Pamela.Fox-Perez@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 465129
Rick Olsen
Stanwood / Camano Island
Direct (360) 629-9808
Email:   Rick.Olsen@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 643786
Scott Leingang
Team Leader - Pierce / Thurston Counties
Direct (253) 671-0839
Email:   Scott.Leingang@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 284305
Robert Groves
Hillsboro
Direct (503) 597-3187
Email:   Robert.Groves@HeritageBankNW.com
NMLS #: 642358
Heritage Bank | NMLS #541567
435 E George Hopper Road, Burlington, WA  98233
Toll Free:  (866) 374-7090
HomeLoans@HeritageBankNW.com